Project

General

Profile

Setting data purge interval

The data_purge_interval parameter in Settings / Parameters defines at what timespan from the moment of marking elements CDR, CRM and Contacts (light) for deletion, they will be completely removed from the database (purged).

Steps to follow:

1. Access Settings / Parameters

2. Click data_purge_interval

3. Define the period of time after which the deteled data will be purged.

4. Click Save

Go to top